The Witch is Back

Bay Winchester is living the high life.

Author: Amanda M Lee

Publisher:

ISBN: 9798675706662

Category:

Page: 236

View: 618

DOWNLOAD →

Bay Winchester is living the high life. She's engaged, owns her own business, and is undergoing a magical transformation, complete with growing powers at every turn. All that changes when a local teenager goes missing at a festival and nobody knows who took her.The girl's friends saw the abduction but the description they provide doesn't match anybody in town. The only other witness is Marcus, her cousin Thistle's boyfriend, and he was seriously injured in the attack and can't provide additional information.Bay is determined to solve the case, although she's not sure where to look. On top of that, her normal partner in crime is otherwise engaged, which means her mother has decided to tag along for the ride.Bay is the sort of witch who is willing to put herself on the line to save those who need saving. Unfortunately, this time around, the answers she finds only lead to more questions. On top of that, her great-aunt Willa and cousin Rosemary have arrived in town out of nowhere and they seem to be harboring their own secrets, and it's something that could change the entire trajectory of Bay's life.The Winchesters are loyal, and it's going to take all of them working together to solve this one. It seems new magic is afoot, and whoever is wielding it is deadly.Magic, mystery and mayhem are about to collide. Batten down the hatches. The Winchesters are about to take you on a wild ride.

Queen of the Hill

It's good to be the queen! Book 3 in the Knight Games series. After saving her caretaker, Rick, from certain death, Grateful Knight is ready for their happily ever after. The date is set and wedding plans are in the works.

Author: Genevieve Jack

Publisher: Carpe Luna Publishing

ISBN: 9781940675084

Category: Fiction

Page: 346

View: 797

DOWNLOAD →

It's good to be the queen! Book 3 in the Knight Games series. After saving her caretaker, Rick, from certain death, Grateful Knight is ready for their happily ever after. The date is set and wedding plans are in the works. But when the witch responsible for the candle that almost ended Rick's life shows up in Red Grove expecting payment, the price is more than Grateful can bear. To make matters worse, Logan is barely speaking to her, and a murder at the Thames Theater leaves everyone reeling over the future of Julius’s vampire coven. She’s finally ready to walk down the aisle, but first Grateful must face the greatest challenge of her life. * * * Knight Games Reading Order: 1. The Ghost and The Graveyard 2. Kick The Candle 3. Queen of the Hill 4. Mother May I 5. Logan 6. Vice 7. Virtue 8. Vengeance Don't miss this super sexy paranormal romance/urban fantasy! * * * Topics: witch romance book series, paranormal romance witches, paranormal romance shifters, paranormal romance vampires, urban fantasy series with sex, magic, fantasy romance, witch books, vampires, shifters, new adult paranormal romance, shape shifters, steamy, funny, humorous paranormal romance series, HEA, Genevieve Jack, Grateful Knight Series, Genevieve Jack witch series, magic, love, top witch books, bestselling witch books. first in series, witch romance series, romance saga, romantic suspense, romance series, romance saga, shapeshifter romance with sex, paranormal romance, shifter romance, romance ebook, romance series, top romance reads, bestselling, fantasy romance, paranormal elements, contemporary fantasy, urban fantasy, strong heroine, alpha hero, steamy romance, new adult paranormal romance, vampires, romance fiction, top ebooks in romance, top ebooks in paranormal, romance books, romance, award winning author, USA Today bestselling author Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Christine Feehan, Rebecca Zanetti, Alisa Woods, Darynda Jones, Dannika Dark, Mac Flynn, Mandy M. Roth, Michelle M. Pillow, Carrie Ann Ryan, Emily Goodwin, Sarah Makela, Thea Harrison, Ilona andrews, TM Cromer, K.F. Breene, Kerrylyn Sparks, Lynsay Sands, Jeaniene Frost, Gena Showalter

American Book Publishing Record

301.449209 Who's running your life ... 262.13 Whys and wherefores of Litabelle Lee 1 ( Cleaver ) JUV Wicked lady ( Fletcher ) FIC Wicked lady ... 133.4 Witchcraft and superstitious record in the southwestern district of Scotland .

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: STANFORD:36105210122334

Category: United States

Page:

View: 769

DOWNLOAD →

Mother May I

The Ghost and The Graveyard 2. Kick The Candle 3. Queen of the Hill 4. Mother May I 5. Logan 6. Vice 7. Virtue 8.

Author: Genevieve Jack

Publisher: Carpe Luna Publishing

ISBN: 9781940675176

Category: Fiction

Page: 300

View: 179

DOWNLOAD →

Love will launch the mother of all battles. Grateful Knight is one stressed out witch. Not only has she failed to restore her caretaker, Rick, from an evil witch’s mind-control spell, but the loss he endured extends well beyond his memory. To make matters worse, compensating for his absence could cost her the job she loves and the strength she needs. When a new supernatural threat leaves Grateful for dead, a vampire ally saves her life but at a price. Her assailant's calling card makes it clear she’s marked for death, possibly by her goddess mother. With the help of her half-sister Polina, can Grateful gain the power she needs to win Rick back and beat the goddess at her own game? * * * Knight Games Reading Order: 1. The Ghost and The Graveyard 2. Kick The Candle 3. Queen of the Hill 4. Mother May I 5. Logan 6. Vice 7. Virtue 8. Vengeance Don't miss this super sexy paranormal romance/urban fantasy! * * * Topics: witch romance book series, paranormal romance witches, paranormal romance vampires, paranormal romance shifters, urban fantasy series with sex, magic, fantasy romance, witch books, vampires, shifters, new adult paranormal romance, shape shifters, steamy, funny, humorous paranormal romance series, HEA, Genevieve Jack, Grateful Knight Series, Genevieve Jack witch series, magic, love, top witch books, bestselling witch books. first in series, witch romance series, romance saga, romantic suspense, romance series, romance saga, shapeshifter romance with sex, paranormal romance, shifter romance, romance ebook, romance series, top romance reads, bestselling, fantasy romance, paranormal elements, contemporary fantasy, urban fantasy, strong heroine, alpha hero, steamy romance, new adult paranormal romance, vampires, romance fiction, top ebooks in romance, top ebooks in paranormal, romance books, romance, award winning author, USA Today bestselling author Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Christine Feehan, Rebecca Zanetti, Alisa Woods, Darynda Jones, Dannika Dark, Mac Flynn, Mandy M. Roth, Michelle M. Pillow, Carrie Ann Ryan, Emily Goodwin, Sarah Makela, Thea Harrison, Ilona andrews, TM Cromer, K.F. Breene, Kerrelyn Sparks, Lynsay Sands, Jeaniene Frost, Gena Showalter, Charlaine Harris, Faith Hunter, Laurell K. Hamilton

School Library Journal

Two for stew , D102 Two little witches , DIIO Two Mrs. Gibsons , 098 U. S. Space Camp book of astronauts , Jy87 U. S. ... Ju 132 Unidentified flying objects and extraterrestrial life , D132 United States , N112 United States in the 19th ...

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN: UOM:39015082956775

Category: Children's libraries

Page:

View: 721

DOWNLOAD →