I Adored a Lord

Three very different sisters beguile society with their beauty and charm, but only one of them must fulfill a prophecy: marry a prince.

Author: Katharine Ashe

Publisher: Avon

ISBN: 0062229834

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 651

DOWNLOAD →

Three very different sisters beguile society with their beauty and charm, but only one of them must fulfill a prophecy: marry a prince. Who is the mystery Prince Charming, and which sister will be his bride? All that clever, passionate Ravenna Caulfield wants is to stay far away from high society's mean girls. All that handsome, heroic Lord Vitor Courtenay wants is to dash from dangerous adventure to adventure. Now, snowbound in a castle with a bevy of the ton's scheming maidens all competing for a prince's hand in marriage, Ravenna's worst nightmare has come true. Now, playing babysitter to his spoiled prince of a half-brother and potential brides, Vitor is champing at the bit to be gone. When a stolen kiss in a stable leads to a corpse in a suit of armor, a canine kidnapping, and any number of scandalous liaisons, Ravenna and Vitor find themselves wrapped in a mystery they're perfectly paired to solve. But as for the mysteries of love and sex, Vitor's not about to let Ravenna escape until he's gotten what he desires . . .

Hr I Adored A Lord

Ravenna Caulfield yang cerdas dan berseManga, Manhua & Manhwat ingin menjauhi para gadis penuh iri dengki dari kalangan atas.

Author: Katharine Ashe

Publisher: Elex Media Komputindo

ISBN: 9786020293240

Category: Fiction

Page: 472

View: 823

DOWNLOAD →

Ravenna Caulfield yang cerdas dan berseManga, Manhua & Manhwat ingin menjauhi para gadis penuh iri dengki dari kalangan atas. Lord Vitor Courtenay yang pintar dan gagah berani ingin menempuh bahaya dari satu petualangan ke petualangan yang lain. Kini, terkurung salju di sebuah kastil bersama sekumpulan gadis yang penuh rencana licik yang semuanya berlomba-lomba untuk memenangkan hati seorang pangeran, mimpi terburuk Ravenna menjadi kenyataan. Kini, berperan sebagai pengasuh bagi pangeran manja yang juga saudara tirinya, Vitor adalah sudah tak sabar untuk pergi. Ketika ciuman yang dicuri di kandang kuda mengarah ke mayat dalam baju zirah, penculikan anjing, dan sejumlah skandal, Ravenna dan Vitor mendapati diri mereka terlibat dalam misteri untuk mereka pecahkan berdua. Tapi untuk misteri cinta, Vitor tidak akan membiarkan Ravenna melarikan diri sampai dia mendapatkan apa yang diinginkannya….

Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord

This is the second novel in the Regency romance Love By Numbers trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James Love By Numbers series: Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake ...

Author: Sarah MacLean

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781405511872

Category: Fiction

Page: 320

View: 330

DOWNLOAD →

'Fabulous' Eloisa James 'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn 'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas Since being named 'London's Lord to Land' by a popular ladies' magazine, Nicholas St John has been relentlessly pursued by every matrimony-minded female in the ton. So when an opportunity to escape fashionable society presents itself, he eagerly jumps - only to land in the path of the most determined, damnably delicious woman he's ever met! The daughter of a titled wastrel, Lady Isabel Townsend has too many secrets and too little money. Though she is used to taking care of herself quite handily, her father's recent passing has left Isabel at sea and in need of outside help to protect her young brother's birthright. The sinfully handsome, eminently eligible Lord Nicholas could be the very salvation she seeks. But the lady must be wary and not do anything reckless and foolish . . . like falling madly, passionately in love. This is the second novel in the Regency romance Love By Numbers trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James Love By Numbers series: Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart Praise for Sarah MacLean: 'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker 'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com 'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick 'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly 'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

A Wedding for All Seasons

ALSO BY KATHARINE ASHE ROGUES OF THE SEA SWEPT AWAY BY A Kiss CAPTURED BY A Rogue LORD IN THE ARMS OF A MARQUESS A LADY's Wish ( NOVELLA ) THE PRINCE CATCHERS I MARRIED THE DUKE I ADORED A LORD I LOVED A ROGUE Kisses , SHE WROTE ...

Author: Caroline Linden

Publisher: The Lady Authors

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 640

View: 669

DOWNLOAD →

Love is always in the air at Kingstag Castle… At the Duke’s Wedding and At the Christmas Wedding, available together in this limited edition boxed set. At the Duke’s Wedding Matrimony is in the air as society gathers at Kingstag Castle for the Duke of Wessex's wedding. But who will be the bride? With swoon-worthy lords, witty ladies, eccentric relatives, a gaggle of free-spirited girls, and the world's best high-perch phaeton, it's a recipe for mayhem… and romance. Four couples, four deliciously romantic surprises. When it comes to love, anything can happen… That Rogue Jack by Maya Rodale P.S. I Love You by Miranda Neville When I Met My Duchess by Caroline Linden How Angela Got Her Rogue Back by Katharine Ashe At the Christmas Wedding Snowed in at Kingstag Castle with several handsome lords, three young ladies are about to have the holiday of their lives! The sequel to At the Duke’s Wedding. Map of a Lady's Heart by Caroline Linden Hot Rogue on a Cold Night by Maya Rodale Snowy Night with a Duke by Katharine Ashe

The 120 Book Holy Bible and Apocrypha Collection

1 And I worshiped the LORD God of Israel and commanded another demon to come forward, and a dragon came before me, threeheaded, of fearful aspect. 2 And I questioned him: “Who are you?” And he answered me: “I am a caltrop-like spirit, ...

Author: Covenant Christian Coalition

Publisher: Covenant Press

ISBN:

Category: Bibles

Page: 5106

View: 798

DOWNLOAD →

THE 120-BOOK HOLY BIBLE AND APOCRYPHA IS THE LARGEST SCRIPTURE AND APOCRYPHAL COLLECTION EVER PUBLISHED, FEATURING ALL 54 BOOKS OF THE 2022 EDITION OF THE COMPLETE APOCRYPHA AND ALL 66 BOOKS OF THE HOLY BIBLE. IT'S THE NEW, LITERAL, EASY-TO-READ, DEFINITIVE COLLECTION OF CHRISTIAN AND JEWISH [NON-GNOSTIC] SCRIPTURES AND APOCRYPHAL BOOKS. *All 39 books of the Old Testament, 27 books of the New Testament, and 54 books of the Apocrypha, Pseudepigrapha, and Apostolic Fathers, all revised and retranslated into a clean, literal, and easy-to-read translation—the complete LSV collection. This is the largest and most comprehensive collection of non-Gnostic Scriptures and apocryphal books ever produced. *Featuring easy navigation with an inline table of contents in addition to the NCX view, as well as quick chapter jumps at the beginning of each book. *The 54 included apocryphal works contain approximately 90% as much material as the standard 66 books of The Holy Bible. *Includes the Catholic and Orthodox Deuterocanon material, all three of the books of Enoch, Jasher, Jubilees, the Aramaic Book of Giants, the testaments, apocalypses, pseudepigrapha, New Testament-era works, the Apostolic Fathers, and more. *Utilization of the transliterated Tetragrammaton in the Old Testament. All uppercase LORD is used in the New Testament and Apocrypha when a reference to YHWH is likely. The Literal Standard Version (LSV) is a modern translation that stays true to the original manuscripts. The Google Play version features easy navigation with a built-in table of contents in addition to the NCX view. Use the NCX view, inline table of contents, or quick chapter links in each book to jump between any of the 2,655 chapters. This collection includes all 66 books of the Holy Bible, as well as Tobit, Judith, Wisdom, Sirach, 1–4 Baruch, 1–4 Maccabees, Apocryphal Esther, Apocryphal Psalms, Apocryphal Daniel (including Azariah, Susanna, and Bel and the Dragon), 1–2 Esdras, Prayer of Manasseh, Testaments of the Twelve Patriarchs, Jubilees, 1–3 Enoch, Book of Giants (from the DSS), Jasher, Life of Adam and Eve, Book of Creation, Testament of Abraham, Testament of Isaac, Testament of Jacob, Ladder of Jacob, Joseph and Asenath, Testament of Job, Testament of Moses, Testament of Solomon, Psalms of Solomon, Lives of the Prophets, Words of Gad the Seer, Ascension of Isaiah, Revelation of Abraham, Revelation of Elijah, Revelation of Zephaniah, Apocryphon of Ezekiel, Epistle of Aristeas, Didache, Revelation of Peter, Epistle of Barnabas, 3 Corinthians, 1–2 Clement, Seven Epistles of Ignatius, Epistle of Polycarp to the Philippians, Martyrdom of Polycarp, Epistle of Mathetes to Diognetus, The Shepherd of Hermas, Odes of Peace, Apology of Aristides, and additional apocryphal fragments. This collection is published by Covenant Press, the publishing arm of the Covenant Christian Coalition.

Book of Solomon

Testament of Solomon 57:1-4 57:1 And I adored the Lord God of Israel, and bade another demon present himself. And there came before me a spirit in woman's form, that had a head without any limbs, and her hair was dishevelled.

Author: Apostle Arne

Publisher: Lulu.com

ISBN: 9781326282561

Category:

Page:

View: 248

DOWNLOAD →

The Divine Armory of Holy Scripture

Ps 94,6 Come , let us adore and A leper came and adored Mt 8,2 fall down and weep before Him , saying : Lord , if Thou the Lord that made us . wilt , Thou canst make me Ps 96,7 Adore Him , all you His clean . Angels .

Author: Kenelm Vaughan

Publisher:

ISBN: PRNC:32101065974949

Category: Bible

Page: 928

View: 888

DOWNLOAD →