Christmas at Lobster Bay

Having decided to expand The Guesthouse, Emma has three months to complete the project before her guests arrive for a sumptuous Christmas in Lobster Bay. But as soon as the work begins, Emma's dream of expansion begins to fall apart.

Author: Annie Robertson

Publisher:

ISBN: 1787396223

Category:

Page: 352

View: 790

DOWNLOAD →

The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay

'This is such an involving and heartwarming book that it made me wish I could book into Emma's guesthouse myself!

Author: Annie Robertson

Publisher: Welbeck Publishing Group

ISBN: 9781787396210

Category: Fiction

Page: 368

View: 322

DOWNLOAD →

'This is such an involving and heartwarming book that it made me wish I could book into Emma's guesthouse myself!' Sue Moorcroft Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Katie Fforde, this is a gorgeous, summery read, full of fun, romance and the perfect escape. When Emma sees The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay for sale, she knows it's the seaside haven she needs to recover from a recent trauma. But as soon as Emma collects the keys, her dream of owning a successful guesthouse unravels . . . Emma has a month to get the house ready before her guests arrive, a task made harder by the discovery that an enormous dog was included in the sale. Then there's the unwelcoming next-door neighbour, Aidan, who Emma must turn to for help. As Emma and Aidan work together, they grow closer, but then Aidan is called away and Emma has to carry on alone. Over the summer, Emma must navigate unforeseen dilemmas and new friendships, and keep her business afloat. But as she falls in love with Lobster Bay, is she also falling for Aidan?

The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay

An old-fashioned escapist romance, set on a windswept corner of Scotland, in a little fishing village.

Author: Annie Robertson

Publisher:

ISBN: 1787396207

Category:

Page: 368

View: 250

DOWNLOAD →

An old-fashioned escapist romance, set on a windswept corner of Scotland, in a little fishing village.

The Fish Fauna of Lobster Bay Cape D Aguilar Hong Kong

Author: Wai-Yin Albert Leung

Publisher: Open Dissertation Press

ISBN: 1374736376

Category:

Page:

View: 119

DOWNLOAD →

This dissertation, "The Fish Fauna of Lobster Bay, Cape D'Aguilar, Hong Kong" by Wai-yin, Albert, Leung, 梁懷彥, was obtained from The University of Hong Kong (Pokfulam, Hong Kong) and is being sold pursuant to Creative Commons: Attribution 3.0 Hong Kong License. The content of this dissertation has not been altered in any way. We have altered the formatting in order to facilitate the ease of printing and reading of the dissertation. All rights not granted by the above license are retained by the author. DOI: 10.5353/th_b3121252 Subjects: Marine fauna - China - Hong Kong

Saving Sandcastles

A breezy feel-good beach read about trust and friendship set in a quaint seaside town on the coast of Maine.

Author: Meredith Summers

Publisher:

ISBN: 1946944610

Category:

Page: 278

View: 349

DOWNLOAD →

A breezy feel-good beach read about trust and friendship set in a quaint seaside town on the coast of Maine.

SL

66 Browery St. ester Talbot New Harbor Bath irice Hinckley Bay Point Bay Point crest Drake 11 L. Carver Beals Beals 0. ... Lobster Co. Christmas Cove Christmas Cove iy Francis & Son Corea Corea M Orea Seafoods ea Lobster Co.

Author: United States. Bureau of Commercial Fisheries

Publisher:

ISBN: STANFORD:36105113703008

Category: Fish trade

Page:

View: 333

DOWNLOAD →

The St Lawrence Pilot

LOBSTER BAY , the position of which has been just mentioned , is a narrow inlet running 4 miles to the N.E. , and quite open . It is 14 to 2 cables wide , between high and steep rocky shores . In the entrance there is 35 fathoms water ...

Author: Great Britain. Hydrographic Department

Publisher:

ISBN: UOM:39015073415286

Category: Pilot guides

Page:

View: 429

DOWNLOAD →

Natural history of the American lobster

White men caught lobsters in Massachusetts Bay for the first time early in the seventeenth century. The Pilgrims and Englishmen who began to flock into the bay colony about the year I 630 were well acquainted with the products of the ...

Author: H.F. Hobart

Publisher: Рипол Классик

ISBN: 9781275562400

Category:

Page:

View: 487

DOWNLOAD →